News Article
Two people file today for Mankato Area Public School Board
Today, there were two filings for Mankato Area Public School Board:
  • Ben Braswell, 112 Gambrelle Court, Mankato
  • Darren Wacker, 505 Thomas Drive, Eagle Lake
Mankato Area Public Schools will hold its annual election Tuesday, November 3. Four candidates will be elected for four-year terms with candidates expected to take office on January 4, 2016. The filing period for the election closes at 4 p.m., Tuesday, August 11.

For more information, contact Mankato Area Public Schools' staff at 507-387-1868
Author: Edell Fiedler   E-Mail: