About the Mankato Area Public School Board:
Independent School District 77 serves the greater Mankato area located in portions of Blue Earth, Nicollet and LeSueur counties and generally Mankato, North Mankato, Eagle Lake and Madison Lake, Minn. The school district is governed by a seven-member School Board elected at-large by district residents. Board members serve four-year terms. The superintendent is appointed by the Mankato Area Public School Board and serves as the board's agent. School Board meetings are held regularly with the dates, places and times published in the local paper, district calendar and at http://www.isd77.org/page/4677. Everyone is welcome to attend School Board meetings to observe its activities. School Board meetings can also be viewed live athttp://www.isd77.org/page/4699 on KTV's website at http://www.accessktv.org/ and at 6 p.m. the Wednesday after they occur on local public access cable channel (Charter channel 180; Enventis channel 8). School Board meeting information is also available for replay at http://www.isd77.org/page/4677.  To request that an item be placed on a School Board agenda, contact Barb Macrafic at bmacra1@isd77.org or call 507-387-1868.

School Board members




Contact: Barb Macrafic