Menu

Logo

Committed to working together equitably, so that each learner has the knowledge and skills to be a successful and contributing citizen in a diverse global society.

Header-portals

Translate

VIP Gold Card

VIP Gold card

Mankato Area Public Schools' "VIP Gold Card" is a hot item frequently used. Exclusively for seniors, age 62 plus, who live within school district #77, it's a great way to enjoy no cost admission to concerts, athletic and academic events, plays, and planetarium shows.

To obtain a "VIP Gold Card," simply contact Mankato Area Public Schools central office at 507-387-1868; or the activity offices at East (507-387-5671) or West (507-387-3461) high schools.

Students benefit from audience attendance, intergenerational, and community involvement. Quality schools positively influence quality of life, economic development and home values.

*Exclusions include away events, tournaments, section or state play.

Choose a date on the calendar below to see all events in 'At a Glance' to the right

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
There are no resources or collections to display