Candidates for 2017 School Board Election

The School Board election for Independent School District No. 77 (Mankato), Minnesota, will be held on Tuesday, November 7, 2017, to elect three members of the School Board for terms of four years.  Terms of office will begin January 1, 2018.

The candidates are listed below in alphabetical order.  Click on the candidate’s name to see the background information that was provided at the time of filing for office.
  Stephanie Barnacle   Jodi Sapp
  Crystopher Berding   Kristi Schuck
  Michele Buckley   Darren R. Wacker
  Stacy Lienemann  

Contact: Barb Macrafic